Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Beyond the Pond

Beyond the Pond
Beyond the Pond Beyond the Pond
Dimensions: L: 24cm  x  W: 1cm  x  H: 28.1cm
Product Code: 9780062364272
Availability: In Stock
RM80.90
RM19.90
Qty:  
   - OR -   
A stunning picture book about the power of imagination, perfect for fans of "Extra Yarn and Journey," from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler. Just behind an ordinary house filled with too little fun, Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond. Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever.

*This book may have remainder mark*
Product Information
ISBN 9780062364272
Author(s) Joseph Kuefler
Format Hardback
Publisher Balzer and Bray
Pages 40
Note The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



} } }); }); //-->
Back to Top