Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Essential Nick Hornby Collection Boxset (6 Books)

Essential Nick Hornby Collection Boxset (6 Books)
Dimensions: L: 13cm  x  W: 10.5cm  x  H: 20cm
Product Code: 9780241970522
Availability: In Stock
   - OR -   
Arguably Britain’s most insightful and observant writer of contemporary fiction working today, Nick Hornby is responsible for such classics as About a Boy, Fever Pitch and High Fidelity. Now his fans can enjoy all three, not to mention the equally excellent novels Juliet Naked, How to be Good and A Long Way Down. The perfect six book set for those who are new to the bitingly funny and decidedly moving style of Hornby, this collection could be recommended to Mum, Dad and teenagers alike, such is the writer’s wonderfully accessible style. Title included in this set are: 1. High Fidelity 2. How to be Good 3. Juliet Naked 4. Fever Pitch 5. A Long Way Down 6. About a Boy
Product Information
ISBN 9780241970522
Author(s) Nick Hornby
Format Paperback
Publisher Penguin Books
Pages Varies
Note The book images & summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

} } }); }); //-->
Back to Top