Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

The Fairy-Tale Matchmaker

The Fairy-Tale Matchmaker
Dimensions: L: 13cm  x  W: 2.5cm  x  H: 19.6cm
Product Code: 9781619638006
Availability: In Stock
RM40.40
RM12.90
Qty:  
   - OR -   
Cory is a young tooth fairy in training who wants to be anything but that, except there's no way the Tooth Fairy Guild or her mother will let that happen. After yet another bad night on the job, Cory quits to explore other things--like babysitting an adventurous Humpty Dumpty, helping Suzy organize seashells by the seashore, and attempting to finally rid the spiders that plague Marjorie Muffet. But it isn't until Marjorie asks Cory to help set her up with a boy that Cory taps into a power s he never knew she had. As she tries to understand her new-found romantic visions, will Cory finally discover her own true path? Just as she did with her Wide-Awake Princess series, E.D. Baker spins a tale that is poised to launch her to the top of the fairy tale canon with a new series perfect for fans of Gail Carson Levine and Diana Wynne Jones.
Product Information
ISBN 9781619638006
Author(s) E. D. Baker
Format Paperback
Publisher Bloomsbury
Pages 341
Note The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Back to Top