Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

The My Naughty Little Sister Collection

The My Naughty Little Sister Collection
Dimensions: L: 13cm  x  W: 5.1cm  x  H: 19.9cm
Product Code: 9780603570315
Availability: In Stock
   - OR -   
Read all 5 classic My Naughty Little Sister books written by Dorothy Edwards and illustrated by Shirley Hughes. This collection includes: My Naughty Little Sister, My Naughty Little Sister Stories, My Naughty Little Sister and Bad Harry, When My Naughty Little Sister Was Good, and, My Naughty Little Sister's Friends.
Product Information
ISBN 9780603570315
Author(s) Dorothy Edwards
Format Multiple copy pack
Publisher Dean
Pages 752
Note The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

} } }); }); //-->
Back to Top