Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Biographies & Memoirs

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
In the tradition of In Patagonia and Great Plains, Michael Meyer's In Manchuria is a scintillating c..
RM126.00 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
BX 10th Anniversary

Frank Sinatra was one of the most influential entertainers the world had ever seen. He was also one..
RM104.90 RM24.90
Ex Tax: RM24.90
BX 10th Anniversary

Whether they've seen Aaron Sorkin and Danny Boyle's Steve Jobs movie, read Walter Isaacson's biograp..
RM103.30 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
BX 10th Anniversary

"In this book, Ben doesn't allow injury, setbacks, and disappointments to define him. His faith and ..
RM117.00 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
BX 10th Anniversary

In this rollicking account of fashion photography's golden age, the New York Times bestselling autho..
RM126.00 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
BX 10th Anniversary

A collection of humorous autobiographical essays by the Academy Award-nominated actress and star of ..
RM121.50 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
BX 10th Anniversary

"This shining book gives us story after story reminding us that God is always near." --Roma Downey "..
RM116.50 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
BX 10th Anniversary

One of the country's leading authorities on popular entertainment presents an eye-opening and unique..
RM117.00 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
BX 10th Anniversary

The definitive biography of the impoverished child, abandoned by his parents, who became the famous ..
RM146.30 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
BX 10th Anniversary

A poignant, intimate, funny, inspiring memoir--both a coming-of-age story and a meditation on creati..
RM121.50 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
BX 10th Anniversary

Veteran political journalist Joe Conason brings you along with Bill Clinton, as the forty-second pre..
RM135.00 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
BX 10th Anniversary

One thing you cannot deny about Donald Trump is that he speaks his mind...and the results are fascin..
RM51.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
BX 10th Anniversary

The intimate and long-awaited autobiography of a legend In 1967 in San Francisco, just a few weeks a..
RM135.00 RM24.90
Ex Tax: RM24.90
BX 10th Anniversary

It's everywhere: from the laws of citizenship to the detection of doping in sport, from the books of..
RM64.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
BX 10th Anniversary

He writes with gusto...the result is a book that is never boring, genuinely clever ...this book sizz..
RM104.90 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
BX 10th Anniversary

The first of a multi-volume history of Lincoln as a political genius-from his obscure beginnings to ..
RM157.50 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
BX 10th Anniversary

Back to Top