Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Biographies & Memoirs

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Straight Flush is the true story of a group of University of Montana frat brothers who turned a week..
RM53.90 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

Think You Know Who Your Friends Are? Think again... From Mata Hari to D. B. Cooper, history is litte..
RM76.50 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Ava Gardner was one of the most glamorous and famous stars in Hollywood in the 1940s and 1950s. Her ..
RM94.95 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson, author o..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

In 1962 Mick Jagger was a bright, well-scrubbed boy (planning a career in the civil service), while ..
RM53.90 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

A highly decorated veteran agent recounts his incredible undercover career, and reveals the shocking..
RM59.90 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

Discover all you need to know about the king of rock `N' roll. This book will give you a fascinating..
RM83.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Johnny Depp is one of the most enigmatic, alluring and gifted actors of his generation, whose charis..
RM180.00 RM44.90
Ex Tax: RM44.90

After more than a decade in the game, Eminem endures as one of the most popular celebrities. The wor..
RM77.90 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

Benedict Cumberbatch is an award-winning actor with a bright future. His roles as Sherlock Holmes in..
RM62.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

The Kray twins were Britain's most notorious gangsters. Ruling London's underworld for more than a d..
RM62.65 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Alfred Hitchcock (UK, 1899-1980) is undeniably the world's most famous film dire..
RM41.70 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

#1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER An inspiring and entertaining gift for Father's Day. Far more than a superb m..
RM71.80 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

With a new preface by the author - As featured in the upcoming motion picture Everest, starring Jas..
RM72.00 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Painter, film-maker, photographer, philosopher, all round celebrity, Andy Warhol is an outstanding c..
RM41.90 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

HarperCollins is proud to present its incredible range of best-loved, essential classics. Meet the g..
RM41.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

A critical evaluation of Philip Roth--the first of its kind--that takes on the man, the myth, and th..
RM121.50 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

The visionary writer Iain Sinclair turns his sights to the Beat Generation in America in his most ep..
RM121.50 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

A wise and witty revival of the Roman poet who taught us how to carpe diemWhat is the value of the d..
RM69.65 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

The 20th century was that of the image, and the legendary photographer Henri Cartier-Bresson, born i..
RM74.68 RM24.90
Ex Tax: RM24.90

Back to Top