Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Business & Economics

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
The pressures in your work are relentless. There is always more to be done. Expectations are high fr..
RM54.95 RM24.90
Ex Tax: RM24.90

In Jolt! television producer, social media guru, and cultural commentator Phil Cooke helps you disco..
RM103.40 RM24.90
Ex Tax: RM24.90

In business there are always unique individual achievers, but look deeper and you will often find so..
RM97.40 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

"Just as kids await the next Harry Potter installment, so do business leaders look for Clayton M. Ch..
RM148.20 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

Recent research revealed that corporate managers spendas much as 50 percent of their working day pre..
RM80.70 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

All of us have experienced creative connection, and glimpsed its power. Yet, for centuries, the myth..
RM64.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Against the backdrop of eroding trust in capitalism, pervasive technology, big data, and the desire ..
RM97.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

These days, most companies find themselves having to tender or bid for new contracts and clients. It..
RM104.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

In an unparalleled collaboration, two leading global thinkers in technology and foreign affairs give..
RM121.20 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

Do you harbour dreams of being your own boss and doing something that you are truly passionate about..
RM84.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Once just the icing on a good campaign, PR is now the lynchpin of any reputation management strategy..
RM76.50 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Winner of the 800-Ceo-Read Business Book of the Year 2015. In the vein of Susan Cain's Quiet and Mal..
RM69.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Every day we make countless decisions, from the small, mundane things to tackling life's big questio..
RM70.10 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

The explosion of mobile access across the globe has shaken the foundations of the traditional sales ..
RM126.00 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

We are all subjective it's human nature. We overreact to situations; we judge people too quickly and..
RM126.00 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

Business jargon can get your foot in the door ...or get the door slammed in your face. Learn the rig..
RM30.50 RM9.90
Ex Tax: RM9.90

Wharton business school professor, G. Richard Shell, teaches you how to define your success personal..
RM71.50 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Over 5 Million Copies Sold! Imagine a workplace where everyone chooses to bring energy, passion, and..
RM69.90 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

The 'o-Fish!-al' follow-up to the phenomenal bestselling Fish! and Fish! Tales, Fish! Sticks is a st..
RM88.80 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

What do elite members of the military, first responders in the disaster zone, and high-performing le..
RM112.50 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

Back to Top