Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Christmas Books

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
All the Disney favourites are featured in this amazingly festive Singalong Book and CD! The perfect ..
RM89.90 RM24.90
Ex Tax: RM24.90

Includes mouth-watering recipes Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year..
RM55.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Banish those winter blues with this lovely collection of Christmas designs and scenes. With over 60 ..
RM49.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

There are fabulous, festive, pop-up surprises to discover inside this fun book this holiday season! ..
RM29.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis At Christmas miracles do happen Ten years ago, despite th..
RM47.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

From the author who brought you Lighty Faust the Lion - for real and imaginary friends comes two gor..
RM34.65 RM9.90
Ex Tax: RM9.90

Join Olaf, the talking snowman from Disney's hit film Frozen, who likes warm hugs and dreams of summ..
RM38.90 RM12.90
Ex Tax: RM12.90

In "A Gift from Tiffany's" by Melissa Hill, New York City at Christmas and a visit to Tiffany's is a..
RM64.50 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

"The Ice Dragon" is an enchanting tale of courage and sacrifice for young readers and adults by the ..
RM64.50 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

A fabulous collection of 101 quick and simple projects, from gifts and favours to cards, decorations..
RM97.50 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Little Rabbit works all morning building the perfect snowman. So when Little Rabbit's daddy sends hi..
RM76.50 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

It's Christmas Eve and Mr Worry is very worried!what if father Christmas is disappointed with this y..
RM41.90 RM7.90
Ex Tax: RM7.90

Includes mouth-watering recipes! Curl up with Rosie, her friends and her family as they prepare for ..
RM43.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

When one of Santa's elves decides to stow away in his sleigh on Christmas Eve, little does the elf i..
RM85.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

This enchanting carry case is perfect for reading anytime, anywhere! Six delightful books are includ..
RM55.40 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

Based on the best-selling Fisher-Price nativity set, this book tells the story of the first Christma..
RM40.50 RM9.90
Ex Tax: RM9.90

Bert is an abominable snowman. One day he's out chasing butterflies when he meets a boy…..
RM28.64 RM9.90
Ex Tax: RM9.90

Goose is lost. It's Christmas, his parents are dead and now his dog Mutt has gone missing. Those aro..
RM46.83 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Fox, Bunny and Squirrel put on their hats and scarves and head out into the forest to look for the b..
RM32.50 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Celebrate the season with your Disney friends. The magic of Christmas is brought to life in this enc..
RM45.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Back to Top