Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Exclusive Items

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Ramotswe and Mma Makutsi are called to a safari lodge in Botswana's Okavango Delta to carry out a de..
RM47.20 RM24.90
Ex Tax: RM24.90

Likely to appeal to fans of Jilly Cooper and Jackie Collins, Tilly Bagshawe is renowned for her sexy..
RM155.80 RM34.90
Ex Tax: RM34.90

Collects three of novels that feature psychologist Alex Cross, including "Double Cross," in which Cr..
RM86.30 RM29.90
Ex Tax: RM29.90

A master storyteller who will quickly become a favourite, any child who is starting to develop a pas..
RM291.90 RM139.90
Ex Tax: RM139.90

A memorable collection of three classic Michael Crichton novels including 'Micro', 'Prey' and 'Next'..
RM155.80 RM34.90
Ex Tax: RM34.90

Written by his trusted friend and companion, Dr John Watson, The Return of Sherlock Holmes: The Case..
RM129.90 RM34.90
Ex Tax: RM34.90

Includes 2 books of FULL-COLOR cross-sections and 10 POSTER-SIZED blueprints in a Special HARDCOVER ..
RM499.90 RM199.90
Ex Tax: RM199.90

Seven epic and moving tales from best selling author Michael Morpurgo, the master storyteller. Title..
RM293.90 RM79.90
Ex Tax: RM79.90

Vampires explores the diverse myths and legends, their impact upon popular culture and the possible ..
RM101.90 RM24.90
Ex Tax: RM24.90

This three book collection of Patricia Cornwell is the complete book set sure to entertain, intrigue..
RM155.80 RM49.90
Ex Tax: RM49.90

In this special collectors edition, relive the action in Vince Flynn's #1 "New York Tmes "bestsellin..
RM322.50 RM49.90
Ex Tax: RM49.90

At the centre of the Intersolar Commonwealth universe is a massive black hole. This Void is not a na..
RM137.50 RM24.90
Ex Tax: RM24.90

"There were no surprises in Gatlin County. At least, that's what I thought. Turns out, I couldn't ha..
RM140.90 RM69.90
Ex Tax: RM69.90

"Alex Parkinson is in love with his writing tutor, Siobhan. He has never loved anyone like this, but..
RM69.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, Trapped is perfect fo..
RM39.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Death is Forever The Cold War is over. After two British agents die under mysterious and strangely o..
RM219.75 RM89.90
Ex Tax: RM89.90

Back to Top