Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Fantasy & Science Fiction

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Edward Prendick is shipwrecked and finds himself stranded on an island in the Pacific. Here he meets..
RM58.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Beautiful, flaxen-haired Buttercup has fallen for Westley, the farm boy, and when he departs to make..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Years after a violent war destroyed much of the world, Kaspar has grown up in a society based on pea..
RM77.90 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

Can the future ever erase the past? Rose has a Cross mother and a Nought father in a society where t..
RM47.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

For all the strange worlds borne of his vast and vivid imagination, Philip K. Dick was largely conce..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Gregory Maguire, master storyteller and bestselling author of Wicked, spins a magical and mesmerizin..
RM51.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Imagine a future where crimes can be detected before they are committed, and criminals are convicted..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

From now on,' Ruby says to her friend, the narrator, 'We're going on the Stone Age diet. It means we..
RM51.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Another eye-catching cover will draw readers to the latest nail-biting adventure in this series whic..
RM47.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Time is running out for the passengers and crew of the tourist cruiser Selene, incarcerated in a sea..
RM54.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Based on the stories contained in this volume, the ten-part anthology series, Philip K. Dick's Elect..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

When fourteen people arrive to colonise the otherwise uninhabited planet of Delmark-O they quickly d..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

VALIS is the first book in Philip K. Dick's incomparable final trio of novels (the others being are ..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

A MAJOR SEVEN-PART BBC TV SERIES. OVER 1 MILLION COPIES SOLD Two magicians shall appear in England. ..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

World War Terminus Had left the Earth devastated. Through its ruins, bounty hunter Rick Deckard stal..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Suspicious deaths are not usually the concern of PC Peter Grant or the Folly, even when they happen ..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Whit Allgood is renowned for healing the victimised. But now the people of his City have turned thei..
RM41.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Dark Intelligence is the first novel in the Transformation series, a no-holds-barred adventure set i..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Wher..
RM51.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Alex has escaped from Rule - but what new horrors face her in the ravaged world outside? Alex has es..
RM38.50 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Back to Top