Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Fantasy & Science Fiction

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Amber's family think she's gone to Cornwall on holiday, but really she's left home. She's forging a ..
RM45.40 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

A major new work from `a writer to make readers rejoice` (Minneapolis Star Tribune)--a moving story ..
RM116.90 RM24.90
Ex Tax: RM24.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

The "New York Times bestseller'' by the author of "The Bone Clocks "and "Cloud Atlas "-Named One of ..
RM117.00 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

Whit Allgood is renowned for healing the victimised. But now the people of his City have turned thei..
RM77.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

Hunting the skies is not for the faint-hearted. In a world where water is scarce and deadly jellyfis..
RM71.40 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

Anne Rice is back, with more werewolves, gothic mansions and epic battles between good and evil. It ..
RM58.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

A boy named Seth drowns, desperate and alone in his final moments, losing his life as the pounding s..
RM48.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

These tales were written between 1881 and 1913 at a time when the literature of the fantastic was at..
RM64.60 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

Although a year has passed, not a day goes by without Meggie thinking of the extraordinary events of..
RM62.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

After defeating Old Ones at Raven's Gate, Matt Freeman thought he could get on with his life. But fa..
RM55.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

The earth has almost been destroyed by the forces of darkness. Those who have survived are barely hu..
RM55.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

When Matt Freeman gets into trouble with the police, he's sent to be fostered in Yorkshire. It's not..
RM55.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

Fisteen-year-old Scarlett Adams is caught in media storm after her strange disappearance which she r..
RM55.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Michael Grant, this darkly thrilling novel is a powerful blend o..
RM51.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

Perfect for fans of Michael Grant and Charlie Higson, this thrilling novel about a mysterious virus ..
RM55.90 RM12.90
Ex Tax: RM12.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

The clash of ancient rules and modern expectations swirl together in this cool, urban 21st century f..
RM29.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90
Buy 2nd @20% Off

Back to Top