Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Fantasy & Science Fiction

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
What could be scarier than the first day of school? Take a crash course in the paranormal from edito..
RM58.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

From the New York Times Bestselling author Steven Erikson comes a new science fiction novel of devil..
RM112.50 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

When one of their number is kidnapped, Elspeth and the Misfits are forced to use their extraordinary..
RM62.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

In a world where 'elite' men rule and women and 'weak' men are second class, Kita and her friends mu..
RM45.40 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Amber's family think she's gone to Cornwall on holiday, but really she's left home. She's forging a ..
RM45.40 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Hunting the skies is not for the faint-hearted. In a world where water is scarce and deadly jellyfis..
RM71.40 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

A boy named Seth drowns, desperate and alone in his final moments, losing his life as the pounding s..
RM48.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Based on 1 reviews.

Although a year has passed, not a day goes by without Meggie thinking of the extraordinary events of..
RM62.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

After defeating Old Ones at Raven's Gate, Matt Freeman thought he could get on with his life. But fa..
RM55.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

The earth has almost been destroyed by the forces of darkness. Those who have survived are barely hu..
RM55.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Fisteen-year-old Scarlett Adams is caught in media storm after her strange disappearance which she r..
RM55.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Michael Grant, this darkly thrilling novel is a powerful blend o..
RM51.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Perfect for fans of Michael Grant and Charlie Higson, this thrilling novel about a mysterious virus ..
RM55.90 RM12.90
Ex Tax: RM12.90

The clash of ancient rules and modern expectations swirl together in this cool, urban 21st century f..
RM29.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Nya lives in a world of pain. A kidnapped sister, a war-crazy tyrant and the dangerous power she dre..
RM45.40 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Nya must leave the only home she's ever known. Trust the very people she always hated. And become th..
RM45.40 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

A collection of fourteen original teen paranormal short stories from some of today's bestselling YA ..
RM45.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Wickedly funny high school satire - what would you give to be popular? Perfect summer read from Quee..
RM45.50 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

When madness stalks the streets of London, no one is safe...There's a creepy new terror haunting mod..
RM45.40 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

From the international bestselling author of the Hugo and Nebula award-winning The Windup Girl, come..
RM58.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Back to Top