Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Search

Search Criteria

Search:

Products meeting the search criteria

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Arclight
No one is safe when the lights go out - a sci-fi thriller you shouldn't read in the dark... The Arcl..
RM49.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Bzrk (HB)
The most breathtaking and exhilarating ride you can't imagine. It's The Matrix meets Inner Space in ..
RM84.50 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Bzrk: Reloaded (HB)
It's The Matrix meets Inner Space in a futuristic battle for survival. The breathtaking ride continu..
RM84.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Can't Look Away
A fantastic read about relationships, guilt, love, redemption and the upside/downside of social netw..
RM51.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Charm and Strange
A deftly woven and unnerving psychological thriller from debut author Stephanie Kuehn. 'Don't. Pleas..
RM41.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Crashland
I am the real Clair Hill and I am telling you the truth. We saved the world from Improvement but tha..
RM51.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Dads, Geeks and Blue Haired Freaks
One girl's search to find her father, using the internet, some boys and quite a lot of hairspray fro..
RM48.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Dear Dylan
This is a first crush. Its an unexpected friendship. Its a dream come true. The perfect book for fan..
RM51.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Finding Cherokee Brown
But everything changes when you dare to dream ...His lips touched mine and for one split second the ..
RM38.90 RM12.90
Ex Tax: RM12.90

Front Lines
Exclusive Front Lines story, Dead of Night to be 2017 World Book Day book. Just when you thought Mic..
RM51.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Just Like Fate
Romantic drama with a twist, perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver, Dawn O'Porter, Jay Asher and Maureen..
RM49.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Light (The Gone: Book 6)
It's Lord of the Flies for the Heroes generation. All eyes are on Perdido Beach. The barrier wall is..
RM55.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Louder Than Words
The last person I spoke to was my brother, Silas, and I was six. Since then, not a word. Silas says ..
RM55.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Meridian
"Arclight will keep you up all night, if you dare to stay awake." (Pittacus Lore, author of New York..
RM55.95 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Messenger of Fear
This is a twisted take on the battle of good and evil from Michael Grant, the dark genius of YA Fict..
RM51.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

Messenger of Fear (HB)
This is a twisted take on the battle of good and evil from Michael Grant, the dark genius of YA Fict..
RM84.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Naomi And Ely's No Kiss List
Noami and Ely have been friends forever. Best friends. Soul mates. And just to be sure, they've crea..
RM44.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Oliver Twisted
Mash up Charles Dickens's Oliver Twist with a teen horror story and what do you get? Oliver Twisted...
RM45.40 RM12.90
Ex Tax: RM12.90

Plague
It's Lord of the Flies for the Heroes generation. The Darkness has been foiled once again and the re..
RM55.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Pretty Deadly
Fasten your seatbelts for a rapid-fire joyride through the streets of New York. This is the most ent..
RM55.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Back to Top