Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Search

Search Criteria

Search:

Products meeting the search criteria

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
A Fall of Moondust
Time is running out for the passengers and crew of the tourist cruiser Selene, incarcerated in a sea..
RM54.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

A Maze of Death
When fourteen people arrive to colonise the otherwise uninhabited planet of Delmark-O they quickly d..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

An Ice Cold Grave
Harper Connelly was struck by lightning as a teenager, and now she can find the dead. In her third c..
RM51.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Autumn: Aftermath
It's been almost one hundred days since a killer disease wiped out 99% of the population. Three mont..
RM58.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Broken Homes
Ben Aaronovitch has stormed the bestseller list with his superb London crime series. A unique blend ..
RM58.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Dead But Not Forgotten: Stories from the World of Sookie Stackhouse
Charlaine Harris' smash-hit Sookie Stackhouse series may have reached its conclusion, but the world ..
RM58.50 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Dead Ever After (Sookie Stackhouse #13)
This is the final Sookie Stackhouse novel. Who will love, who will live, and who will be dead ever a..
RM51.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Deadlocked: A True Blood Novel
Sookie has a murder investigation on her hands. A young girl has died at a vampire party - and it lo..
RM51.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Fevre Dream
Abner Marsh has had his dearest wish come true - he has built the Fevre Dream, the finest steamship ..
RM43.95 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

In the Mouth of the Whale
A novel of a savage future war, perfect for fans of Alastair Reynolds and Peter F. Hamilton. Humanit..
RM55.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Inside HBO's Game of Thrones II: Seasons 3 and 4 (HB)
"HBO's Game of Thrones" is one of the most remarkable success stories of recent television. Critical..
RM90.00 RM29.90
Ex Tax: RM29.90

Midnight Crossroad
From Charlaine Harris, the bestselling author who created Sookie Stackhouse, the world of Bon Temps,..
RM62.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Minority Report
Imagine a future where crimes can be detected before they are committed, and criminals are convicted..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Moon Over Soho
I was my dad's vinyl-wallah: I changed his records while he lounged around drinking tea, and that's ..
RM39.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Orcs Bad Blood : The Second Omnibus
After the success of his blockbusting and bestselling series Orcs, Stan Nicholls has returned to his..
RM82.45 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams
Based on the stories contained in this volume, the ten-part anthology series, Philip K. Dick's Elect..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Sf Masterworks - Valis
VALIS is the first book in Philip K. Dick's incomparable final trio of novels (the others being are ..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Something Wicked This Way Comes
Ray Bradbury's extraordinary tale of childhood dreams and supernatural agency in small-town America...
RM43.95 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

The Armageddon Rag
Onetime underground journalist Sandy Blair has travelled far from his radical roots in the 1960s - u..
RM43.95 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

The First Men in the Moon
As we saw it first it was the wildest and most desolate of scenes. We were in an enormous amphitheat..
RM58.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Back to Top