Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Business & Economics

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Our society has gone through a weird, unremarked transition: once a novelty, the Net is now somethin..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

In the next twenty years the world economy will enjoy one of its strongest periods of growth. ..
RM65.90 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

A fearless and important book . . . The End of Alchemy isn't just an elegant guide to the history of..
RM65.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

The most important business/self-help book since EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE and THE ONE-MINUTE MANAGER. ..
RM53.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

This book is aimed at the non-expert, who has less than great IT skills and may possibly have zero m..
RM54.95 RM9.90
Ex Tax: RM9.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

"There's a new rule in business: forget about the general audience and instead stake out an identifi..
RM76.95 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

In 1983, billionaire Ted Leonsis survived a near-fatal plane crash. During those moments of terror, ..
RM71.45 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

Leadership skills are essential for any aspiring manager, and there are no better guides to those sk..
RM42.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

Using the letters Warren Buffett wrote to his partners between 1956 and 1970, a veteran financial ad..
RM134.90 RM24.90
Ex Tax: RM24.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

A timeless bestseller.Considered one of the most inspiring and impactful books ever written, "The 7 ..
RM110.40 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

Understanding the modern city and the powerful forces within it is the life's work of Harvard urban ..
RM59.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

Economics drives the modern world and shapes our lives, but few of us feel we have time to engage wi..
RM84.40 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

"An enthusiastic, example-rich argument for innovating in a particular way--by deliberately experime..
RM72.00 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

Inspired by the Simple Sabotage Field Manual released by the Office of Strategic Services in 1944 to..
RM107.90 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

The Bible says that God has "assigned to you an area of influence" (2 Corinthians 10:13). The questi..
RM58.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

The seventeen key principles for transforming conflict in a beautiful package from the creator of "T..
RM81.00 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

The good news is that people today expect to live longer, healthier lives. The bad news is that many..
RM69.65 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

For readers of Malcolm Gladwell, Daniel Pink, and Freakonomics, comes a captivating and surprising j..
RM76.30 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

The definitive book on workplace accountability by the New York Times bestselling authors of How Did..
RM60.80 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

From the author of the acclaimed `Mr. China' comes another rollicking adventure story - part memoir,..
RM59.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90
Gembira (Buy 7 Get 1 Free)

Back to Top