Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account

Romance

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
New town, new college, new people, Edie's feeling overwhelmed. What if nobody wants to be her friend..
RM41.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Sasha Riggs is a reclusive artist, haunted by vivid dreams and nightmares that she turns into extrao..
RM76.50 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

Meet the women of Delaney Square ...Cassie has spent her married life doing everything right - makin..
RM92.65 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

The blossom is out in the little Cornish harbour town of St Felix But Poppy Carmichael's spirits are..
RM55.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Lily has what looks like the perfect life: a fabulous day job at a fashion magazine; a killer figure..
RM32.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Guilt and small town gossip come to a head in Diane Chamberlain's incredibly moving Reflection. You..
RM51.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Welcome to Heartside Bay - for life, love and everything in between...Lila Murray is desperate for a..
RM39.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

We Were Liars meets Lost. The newest guilty pleasure! Fans of E.Lockhart, Holly Smale and Zoe Sugg (..
RM49.90 RM14.90
Ex Tax: RM14.90

For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The ninth novel in New York ..
RM51.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The captivating fourth nove..
RM51.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

An achingly funny story about how to be your own hero when life pulls the rug out from under your fe..
RM43.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Sometimes having it all isn't enough...Emma has everything she's ever wanted. Her boyfriend's just p..
RM52.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Fall in back in love with life in this gripping read about fate and second chances. The eagerly awai..
RM55.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Darcy Archer works in a small bookstore in Manhattan. A daydream believer, she refuses to settle for..
RM52.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

Single, coupled-up or married, this laugh-out-loud summer read is the perfect anecdote for the weddi..
RM45.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

A Vera Wang dress, the reception at a sophisticated London venue, and a guest list that reads like a..
RM52.40 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

THE STATE WE'RE IN is the stunning, emotionally powerful new novel from Sunday Times bestselling aut..
RM51.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

The Averley family return for more historical scandal, romance and decadence The London Season of 19..
RM49.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

This is the final Sookie Stackhouse novel. Who will love, who will live, and who will be dead ever a..
RM51.90 RM17.90
Ex Tax: RM17.90

This sequel to THE CARRIE DIARIES brings surprising revelations as Carrie learns to navigate her way..
RM97.50 RM19.90
Ex Tax: RM19.90

Back to Top