Little Miss My Complete Collection (35 Books)

This delightful set features the complete collection of 35 timeless Little Miss stories. As well as the much loved classic titles, Little Miss Naughty, Little Miss Sunshine and Little Miss Chatterbox, you can also enjoy the newest addition to the collection, Little Miss Hug. The lasting appeal of these classic books will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child's nursery bookshelf.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781405274067
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Premium, Reading Books
Author(s) Roger Hargreaves
Publisher Egmont
Pages 1120
Format Paperback
Dimensions 17.1cm x 14.6cm x 19.8cm
Weight 1.92 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.