Your Cart is Empty


A Classic Case of Dr. Seuss (20 Books)

Write a review

Dimensions: L: 16.6cm x W: 10.7cm x H: 23cm

Product Code: 9780007961085

Availability: In Stock

A Classic Case Series 20 Books by Dr. Seuss. This children fiction novel includes unique combination of hilarious stories, zany pictures and riotous rhymes. Titles included in this set: The Cat in the Hat, Green Eggs and Ham, Oh The Places you'll Go!, One Fish two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish, Fox in Socks, The Cat in the Hat Comes Back, Hop on Pop, Dr. Seuss' ABC, Ten Apples Up On Top, I Can Read With My Eyes Shut, I Wish I Had Duck Feet, Wacky Wednesday, Mr Brown Can Moo! Can You?, There's A Wocket In My Pocket, The Sneetches and Other Stories, The Lorax, Dr Seuss's Sleep Book, Horton Hears A Who!, Yertle The Turtle and Other Stories and Scrambled Eggs Super. This fantastic box set of Dr Seuss classics is the perfect gift for every Dr Seuss fan ? young or old!

Book Title A Classic Case of Dr. Seuss (20 Books)
ISBN 9780007961085
By Author(s) Dr Seuss
Publisher Harper Collins
Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Dimensions 16.6cm x 10.7cm x 23cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.