A Series Of Unfortunate Events

Dear Listener, Like the previous books in A Series of Unfortunate Events, there is nothing to be heard here but misery, despair, and discomfort, and you still have time to choose something else to listen to. Within the chapters of this story, Violet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire encounter a darkened staircase, a red herring, some friends in a dire situation, three mysterious initials, a liar with an evil scheme, a secret passageway, and parsley soda. I have sworn to write down these tales of the Baudelaire orphans so the general public will know each terrible thing that has happened to them, but if you decide to listen to something else instead, you will save yourself from a heapful of horror and woe. With all due respect, Lemony Snicket

Product Overview
ISBN 9781405266123
Categories Bestseller, BX, Children's Books, New Arrivals, Reading Books
Author(s) Lemony Snicket
Publisher Egmont UK Ltd
Pages 272
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 2.0cm x 18.6cm
Weight 0.23 kg