Batman: 3 Stories In 1 (Vol.1)

This colourful, action-packed chapter book contains 3 great Batman adventures: Arctic Attack, Catwoman's Halloween Heist and The Man Behind the Mask. This is a colourful, action-packed chapter book with 3 great Batman adventures. In Arctic Attack, while researching the Arctic for a school project Robin learns that something is melting the glaciers - and it's not just global warming! In Catwoman's Halloween Heist, Batgirl and Robin are invited to the biggest Halloween party of the year. But one of their hosts' prized artefacts is missing! Can they capture the cat burglar? In The Man Behind the Mask, many years after the death of his parents, Bruce Wayne comes face to face with their killer, and recalls the story of his own past.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781782021124
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books, Whateversary
Author(s) Robert Greenberger
Publisher Curious Fox
Pages 144
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 0.8cm x 19cm
Weight 0.155 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.