-63%

Blame

A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of JP Delaney's The Girl Before and Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend. IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU? 'This story is in the hands of a true thriller master. And the payoff is glorious' Daily Mail The crash that killed him Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together. A girl to blame From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die? The secrets she should forget Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . . I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember. A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780751557336
Categories BX, Crime, Fiction, Mystery and Thriller, New Arrivals
Author(s) Jeff Abbott
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Pages 384
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.8cm x 2.4cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.264 kg

Subscribe