Your Cart is Empty

Collins Big Cat Reading Lions: Independent Reading at Home - Level 5 (Ages 8-9)

Write a review

Dimensions: L: 14.8cm x W: 3.05cm x H: 21cm

Product Code: 9780008126414

Availability: Out-of-Stock

Level 5: Independent Reading at Home 6 books - 3 fiction and 3 non-fiction in a slip case that will help your child learn to read independently, longer texts, with more complex themes and characterisation. Big Cat Reading Lions help you to support your child's reading development at home. Each book in the series has been created by leading children's authors and illustrators, and carefully levelled by educational experts, meaning you can enjoy reading with your child at every stage in their reading journey. The set contains 6 books: How to be a Roman by Scoular Anderson Extreme Sports by Adrian Bradbury My Olympic Story by Kwane N. Acheampong The Gargling Gorilla by Margaret Mahy Brother Aelred's Feet by Gillian Cross Great Expectations by Hilary McKay * The Reading Lions series contains 6 clear levels from First Reading to Independent Reading, allowing you to select the right books for your child * Works alongside any reading scheme used by your child's school * Each book features talking points to extend your child's understanding of the book * High quality fiction and non-fiction texts

Book Title Collins Big Cat Reading Lions: Independent Reading at Home - Level 5 (Ages 8-9)
ISBN 9780008126414
By Author(s) Collins Big Cat
Publisher Collins
Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Dimensions 14.8cm x 3.05cm x 21cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.