Diary Of An Unsmug Married

What happens to love when life gets in the way? A funny and perceptive book about real relationships. Perfect for fans of Dawn French, Sue Townsend and Bridget Jones' Diary. Meet Molly Bennett. Married to Max and mother to two warring teenagers, she's just 'celebrated' a significant birthday. Bridget Jones would call Molly a "smug married". So why doesn't she feel it? Is it because everyone seems to be having a better time of it than her? Or is it that Max has started showing more interest in 'business trips' and less interest in their sex life? Molly begins to despair. And then an old school friend starts flirting with her through Facebook ...

Product Overview
ISBN 9780007548538
Categories BX, Fiction, Romance
Author(s) Polly James
Publisher Avon
Pages 400
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13cm x 3.5cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.44 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe