Disney Cinderella My Storybook Library (6 Books)

After Cinderella's big night at the royal ball, all of her dreams finally came true?Read all about this beautiful princess and her new life at the palace, then flip the books over to complete the puzzle! Title in content: The Heart of Campion, The Best Thing, The Lost Mice, The Sapphire Ring, The Wedding and The Surprise.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781472381484
Categories Board Books, BX, Children's Books
Author(s) Parragon
Publisher Parragon
Pages 0
Format Board book
Dimensions 9.3cm x 4.1cm x 9.7cm
Weight 0.22 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.