Disney Junior Collection

This Disney Junior book collection is jam-packed with fun - with four stories to read, over 100 pages of colouring and activities, and over 100 colourful stickers. Includes: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Jake and the Never Land Pirates, Doc McStuffins, Sofa the First and Jungle Junction.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781472363039
Categories Activity Books, BUY8, BX, Children's Books
Author(s) Parragon
Publisher Parragon
Pages 220
Format Hardback
Dimensions 21.9cm x 2.1cm x 27.7cm
Weight 1.0 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.