Dork Diaries 12 Books Collection Set

Dork Diaries By Rachel Renee Russell 12 Books Collection Set. Titles are Puppy Love, Holiday Heartbreak, TV Star, Pop Star, OMG, Skating Sensation, Party Time, How to Dork your Diary, Drama Queen, Dear Dork, Once upon a Dork, Dork Diaries.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781471168642
Categories Bestseller, Boxset, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Rachel Renee Russell
Publisher Simon and Schuster
Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13cm x 24cm x 19.7cm
Weight 3.26 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.