Your Cart is Empty

Dork Diaries Box Set (10 Books)

Get your dork on with the ultimate Dork Diaries boxed set! This complete collection contains books one through nine (including three-and-a-half) in the wildly popular "New York Times "and "USA TODAY "bestselling Dork Diaries series! This collectible boxed set chronicles the oh-so-fabulous life of Nikki Maxwell as she navigates the halls of middle school, mean girls, BFF drama and first crushes. From the first not-so-fabulous adventure, to the interactive "How to Dork Your Diary," to the latest escapade, these books are filled with dorktastic fun! This boxed set includes: Dork Diaries #1: Tales from a Not-So-Fabulous Life Dork Diaries #2: Tales from a Not-So-Popular Party Girl Dork Diaries #3: Tales from a Not-So-Talented Pop Star Dork Diaries #4 1/2: How to Dork Your Diary Dork Diaries #5: Tales From a Not-So-Graceful Ice Princess Dork Diaries #6: Tales from a Not-So-Smart Miss Know-It-All Dork Diaries #7: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker Dork Diaries #8: Tales from a Not-So-Glam TV Star Dork Diaries #9: Tales from a Not-So-Happily Ever After Dork Diaries #10" The Dork Diaries series has more than 13 million copies in print worldwide! *This book may have remainder mark.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781481447218
Categories BX, Fiction, Graphic Novels and Comics
Author(s) Rachel Renee Russell
Publisher Aladdin
Pages 3296
Format Hardback
Dimensions 27.3cm x 14.5cm x 21.5cm
Weight 4.9 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.