-66%

*Dreamology

The boy of her dreams just might be real in this debut novel with the unconventional romance of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and the sweetness and heart of Jenny Han's books. Whimsical, romantic, and utterly original, Lucy Keating's novel will win readers' hearts and is perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon's Everything, Everything. For as long as Alice can remember, she has dreamed of Max. But Max is the boy of her dreams-and only her dreams. Until the morning she finds him sitting next to her in class, very much alive. As Alice and Max get to know each other all over again, Alice learns that real-Max is nothing like dream-Max. He's complicated and stubborn and has a whole life Alice isn't part of. When their dream life starts interfering with their waking one, Alice and Max have to find a way to make the dreaming stop. But when you fall in love in your dreams, can reality ever be enough?

Product Overview
ISBN 9780062380029
Categories BX, Fiction, Group 1, New Arrivals, Teenage / Young Adult
Author(s) Lucy Keating
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Pages 352
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.50cm x 2.00cm x 20.30cm
Weight 0.249 kg

Subscribe