Enid Blyton: The Mysteries Collection (6 Classic Mysteries)

Enid Blyton's Mysteries Collection This slipcase contains 6 classic Enid Blyton paperback Mysteries in a slipcase. The Mysteries series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find-Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most mysterious cases with the help of their dog Buster. This collection contains 6 Mysteries: The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat The Mystery of the Invisible Thief The Mystery of the Vanished Prince The Mystery of the Strange Bundle The Mystery of Holly Lane The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage

Product Overview
ISBN 9780603569265
Categories BUY8, BX, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Enid Blyton
Publisher Dean
Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Dimensions 11.2cm x 9.5cm x 18cm
Weight 0.95 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.