Enid Blyton: The Mystery Series Volume 4 (3 Books In 1)

This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series. This fourth instalment collects books ten, eleven and twelve: The Mystery of the Strange Bundle; The Mystery of Holly Lane; and The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781405275712
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Enid Blyton
Publisher Egmont
Pages 246
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.8cm x 4.4cm x 19.9cm
Weight 0.53 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.