Your Cart is Empty


Enid Blyton: The Mystery Series Volume 5 (3 Books in 1)

Write a review

Dimensions: L: 13cm x W: 4.6cm x H: 19.2cm

Product Code: 9781405275729

Availability: In Stock

This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series. This final volume collects stories thirteen, fourteen and fifteen in the series: The Mystery of the Missing Man, The Mystery of the Strange Messages, and, The Mystery of Banshee Towers. *This book may have minor shelfwear*

Book Title Enid Blyton: The Mystery Series Volume 5 (3 Books in 1)
ISBN 9781405275729
By Author(s) Enid Blyton
Publisher Egmont
Pages 192
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13cm x 4.6cm x 19.2cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.