0

Your Cart is Empty

-75%

Enzo Races in the Rain! (HB)

Write a review

Dimensions: L: 26cm x W: 0.9cm x H: 26cm

Product Code: 9780062295330

Availability: In Stock

New York Times bestseller Garth Stein's picture book debut about the lovable dog Enzo from The Art of Racing in the Rain is a heartwarming tale of coming home. Fans of Bad Dog, Marley! by John Grogan and Charlie the Ranch Dog by Ree Drummond will delight in Enzo's unforgettable personality and funny antics. Enzo the puppy's action-packed adventure begins when he makes the journey from the farm to the city (bark twice for faster!), discovers just how big the world is, and finds the family that was meant to be his. Life on the farm is pretty quiet-except when he races the cars that come down the barn road. Because Enzo is fast. He knows he's different from other dogs. But people never understand Enzo when he barks, and it drives him crazy! Then one day Enzo meets a little girl named Zoe and her father, Denny, and everything changes. R. W. Alley's fantastic illustrations bring the beloved Enzo to life as he learns to adapt to life in his new home and discovers just what it means to become a family.

Book Title Enzo Races in the Rain! (HB)
ISBN 9780062295330
By Author(s) Garth Stein
Publisher Harpercollins Publishers
Pages 40
Format Hardback
Dimensions 26cm x 0.9cm x 26cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe