-59%

Ethan's Voice

Perfect for fans of Mark Haddon, David Almond and Jacqueline Wilson How do you begin to tell your story when you can't speak? Ethan lives on the canal. He likes it there. He can go to the pond and catch newts and minnows. He can learn everything he needs to know from books and from his mum. No one there laughs at him because he doesn't talk. Ethan can't remember exactly when he stopped talking or why. It is only when he meets Polly, a girl who has recently moved to the canal, that he begins to wish things were different.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781407135502
Categories BX, Fiction, Teenage / Young Adult
Author(s) Rachel Carter
Publisher Scholastic
Pages 288
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.8cm x 1.6cm x 19.6cm
Weight 0.2 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe