Your Cart is Empty


Fairy Tales Of Hans Christian Andersen

Write a review

Dimensions: L: 22.1cm x W: 1.9cm x H: 27.9cm

Product Code: 9781472391766

Availability: 1 copy left

The fairy tales of Hans Christian Andersen's most famous stories in a beautifully illustrated collection, retold for a new generation of children.Includes: The Emperor's New Clothes, The Fir Tree, The Little Mermaid, The Nightingale, The Princess and the Pea, The Snow Queen, The Steadfast Tin Soldier and The Ugly Duckling.

Book Title Fairy Tales Of Hans Christian Andersen
ISBN 9781472391766
By Author(s) Parragon
Publisher Parragon Book Service Ltd
Pages 192
Format Hardback
Dimensions 22.1cm x 1.9cm x 27.9cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.