Farmyard Friends Collection - 20 Books

Farmyard Friends 20 Books Collection Set Titles in the Set Goose on the loose, Goodnight Farm, Fox on the Farm, Dilly Duckling, Doras Eggs, Mummys Little Sunflowers, Old MacDonald had a Farm, The Three Little Pigs, Hushabye Lily, Baa Moo What Will We Do, Do't Be So Nosy Posy, This and That, Tituss Troublesome Tooth, You re Too Small!, Toms Tail, Chicken Licken, Icky Little Duckling, Have You Got My Purr, The Busy Busy Day, Lazy Ozzie

Product Overview
ISBN 9781788810814
Categories Board Books, Boxset, Children's Books, Highlight
Author(s) Little Tiger
Publisher Little Tiger
Pages 640
Format Paperback
Dimensions 27.0cm x 7.0cm x 24.5cm
Weight 3.605 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.