Giving In (Surrender Trilogy #2)

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner. Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational new trilogy? Kylie sees the way Jensen looks at her. The dark promise in his eyes. That rough edge of dominance she knows he possesses. But dominance is the one thing that frightens her above all else. She and her brother barely survived a childhood steeped in violence and abuse. She could never give up total control and submit to a man. Especially a man like Jensen. Could she? Jensen sees the shadows in Kylie's eyes. Knows he has to tread very carefully or risk losing any chance he has with her. All he wants is the opportunity to show her that dominance doesn't equal pain, bondage or discipline. That emotional surrender is the most powerful of all, and that to submit fully to him will fulfil the aching void in her heart in a way nothing else ever will.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781472221124
Categories BX, Fiction, Romance
Author(s) Maya Banks
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Pages 304
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 1.9cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.27 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe