Gregor: The Underland Chronicles 1-5

The complete box set of the five books in the New York Times bestselling series The Underland Chronicles. When Gregor follows his little sister through a grate in the laundry room of their New York apartment building, he hurtles into the dark Underland beneath the city. There, a conflict is brewing between the humans and the giant creatures that live below. Gregor must find his place in the frightening prophecies he encounters, the strength to protect his family, and the courage to stand up against an army of giant rats.

Titles Included in this collection Deal :

1) Gregor the Overlander
2) Gregor and the Prophecy of Bane
3) Gregor and the cusrse of warmbloods
4) Gregor and the marks of Secret
5) Gregor and the code of Claw

Product Overview
ISBN 9781407194516
Categories BX, Fiction, Teenage / Young Adult, Whateversary, X-Deals
Author(s) Suzanne Collins
Publisher Scholastic
Pages 0
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 8.9cm x 19.8cm
Weight 1.05 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.