High Moon Vol. 1: "Bullet Holes And Bite Marks"

It's cowboys vs. werewolves in this thrilling horror series from the
creators of THE ONLY LIVING BOY!
The HarveyAwardWinning collection of the
critically acclaimed webcomic series is reloaded and remastered.
Matthew Macgregor investigates a series of strange happenings in the dusty Texas
town of Blest where drought has brought famine and hardship to most of the town
and surrounding ranches.
Unfortunately, that's the least of the town's
worries! While the summer heat pushes the mercury toward further unbearable
degrees during the day, the nights are haunted by strange unnatural creatures
roaming the darkness. Macgregor, a former Pinkerton agent, seeks to uncover the
town's dark secrets and tries desperately to keep his own past steeped in
witchcraft and the supernatural hidden. At sundown... they'll be a showdown at
High Moon.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781629918419
Categories BX, Fiction, Graphic Novels and Comics
Author(s) David Gallaher
Publisher Super Genius
Pages 180
Format -
Dimensions -cm x -cm x -cm
Weight 0.52 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.