-78%

The Hunter

A nerve-shredding, breathless ride full of twists and turns, THE HUNTER is perfect for fans of Lee Child's JACK REACHER, Jason Matthew's RED SPARROW and Rob Sinclair's SLEEPER 13.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781472256331
Categories BX, Crime, Fiction, Mystery and Thriller, New Arrivals
Author(s) Andrew Reid
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Pages 352
Format -
Dimensions -cm x -cm x -cm
Weight 0.466 kg

Subscribe