I Can Read Level 1: Veggie Tales Book Set (6 Books)

VeggieTales (I Can Read! Level 1, Six Book Set) : Set of six level 1 readers featuring the VeggieTales gang! Includes: Larry Boy Meets the Bubblegum Bandit; Princess Petunia's Sweet Apple Pie; The Case of the Missing Patience; Junior Battles to Be His Best; Princess Petunia and the Good Knight; Junior Comes Clean.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780310630524
Categories BX, Children's Books, Picture Books, WBD
Author(s) Zonderkidz
Publisher Zonderkidz
Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Dimensions 15.1cm x 2cm x 23cm
Weight 0.51 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.