I Followed The Rules

After a couple of pages I was already crying with laughter!' Amazon reviewer. The bestselling romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Don't Stop Me Now and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart. True love by the book! Have you heard of The Rules of Engagement? It's a book that promises to teach you to find the man of your dreams in ten easy steps. Unsurprisingly, I don't own a copy. What is it, 1892? But I'm a journalist, and I've promised to follow it to the letter and write about the results. Never mind that my friends think I'm insane, I'm stalking men all over town and can't keep my mouth shut at the best of times. My name is Cat Buchanan. I've been single for six years, but that's about to change. After all, I'm on a deadline. I Followed the Rules and this is what happened . . . From the bestselling author of The List comes a hilarious romantic comedy about finding true love by the book.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781784291075
Categories BX, Fiction, New Arrivals, Romance
Author(s) Joanna Bolouri
Publisher Quercus Publishing
Pages 352
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 2.3000000000000003cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.248 kg

Subscribe