0

Your Cart is Empty

-74%

Jelly Has A Wobble

Dimensions: L: 12.8cm x W: 1.6cm x H: 19.6cm

Product Code: 9781447256137

Availability: In Stock

Funny, cheeky and crammed full of brilliant illustrations, Jelly Has a Wobble is the second book in the lively Turning to Jelly series by author and illustrator, Candy Guard. Jelly, Myf and Roobs have an exciting summer ahead. Not only are they going to be bridesmaids, but they're going to see OMG live in concert! They just need to find a not-stupid way to get enough money for the concert tickets first. Then they have to become totally pro street dancers so they can fulfil Jelly's mum's wedding dream. And then there's the small issue of Jelly not embarrassing herself in front of Roger Lovely, which is quite hard with a name like Jelly ...Hilariously honest accounts of an ordinary tween girl's life, for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Book Title Jelly Has A Wobble
ISBN 9781447256137
By Author(s) Candy Guard
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Pages 208
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.8cm x 1.6cm x 19.6cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe