Judy Moody And The Not Bummer Summer

Prepare for the Judy Moodiest summer ever in the tenth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child. Roar! It's bad enough that Mum and Dad are heading to California, leaving Judy and Stink with Aunt Awful (er, Opal), but now Judy's two best friends are going splitsville on her too. Just when it looks like her summer is going to be boring-with-a-capital B, eureka! Judy (with some help from Aunt Opal) comes up with the most thrill-a-delic plan ever. Get ready for tightrope walking, rollercoaster riding, a treaure hunt to find Judy's teacher, a midnight stakeout, a runaway ice-cream truck and a hunt for Bigfoot!

Product Overview
ISBN 9781406337655
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Megan McDonald
Publisher Walker Books Ltd
Pages 208
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.4cm x 1.5cm x 18.4cm
Weight 0.16 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe