Judy Moody, Mood Martian

The twelfth book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series. It's Backwards Day, so Judy Moody double-dares herself to become Queen of the Good Mood for one whole week. Can she do it? The twelfth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series about the irrepressible Judy Moody, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child. Will the real Judy Moody please stand up? In honour of Backwards Day, Judy Moody decides to turn that frown upside down, make lemonade out of lemons and be nice to stinky little brothers. In fact, Judy becomes a NOT moody, cool-as-a-cucumber neat freak for one whole entire day. But when her combed hair, matching outfits and good moods hang around for days after, her friends begin to worry. Could this smiley Judy be an imposter?

Product Overview
ISBN 9781406357837
Categories Activity Books, BX, Children's Books
Author(s) Megan McDonald
Publisher Walker Books
Pages 208
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.5cm x 1.5cm x 18.5cm
Weight 0.17 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe