Lego Friends: The Heartlake Adventure

Join best friends Mia, Emma, Andrea, Stephanie and Olivia in their second exciting new story from LEGO Friends! Clever Olivia has made an amazing computer game - a virtual Heartlake City, complete with the girls! She thinks they'll be thrilled, but they're upset she's been so busy - and when they find their game characters aren't very nice, they're even more angry! Can Olivia make it up to them? This fun story is the second in a new series, featuring all your favourite characters from LEGO Friends, LEGO's super-cute new range for girls.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780723279792
Categories BUY8, BX, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Ladybird
Publisher Puffin
Pages 144
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.8cm x 1.0cm x 18.0cm
Weight 0.21 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.