Lego Star Wars : The Phantom Menace

Meet all your favourite characters from LEGO Star Wars Episode I. Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, your child will love learning all about the LEGO Star Wars characters from Episode I The Phantom Menace. Watch while your child discovers the Star Wars stories and meets Obi-Wan and Yoda, in the first of the three-part prequel to the original Star Wars saga. They'll also take a trip to the planet of Tatooine and meet the young Anakin Skywalker. This is a great collectors item for fans of Lego and Star Wars. Filled with amazing pictures from LEGO Star Wars Episode I, it's an out-of-this-world read. And don't forget, there's a galaxy-full of DK LEGO Star Wars books to collect.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781409387152
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books, WBD
Author(s) Hannah Dolan
Publisher DK Publishing
Pages 32
Format Hard Cover
Dimensions 15.3cm x 0.8cm x 22.7cm
Weight 0.25 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.