Lover's Leap

For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The captivating fourth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Twenty years ago the town bad boy, Cam Murphy, left Eternity Springs in handcuffs, riding in the back of a sheriff's van...and breaking young Sarah Reese's heart. The defiant teenager vowed never to return. In Australia, Cam makes a new beginning. He builds a successful business and suffers few regrets until Sarah - and their daughter - walk into his life, and then immediately run away. Realising it's time to right yesterday's wrongs, he follows Sarah home to Colorado - and turns her world upside down. Cam wants to know his daughter. He needs to prove to Sarah, the town, and himself that he's changed. Will the residents of Eternity Springs offer forgiveness - and will Sarah have the courage to trust this man who is asking for a second chance?

Product Overview
ISBN 9781472201997
Categories BX, Fiction, Romance
Author(s) Emily March
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Pages 352
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 2.1cm x 19.6cm
Weight 0.31 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe