Your Cart is Empty

Malory Towers Collection 1: Books 1-3

Write a review

Dimensions: L: 12.8cm x W: 3.4cm x H: 19.7cm

Product Code: 9781444934809

Availability: Out-of-Stock

For new girl Darrell Rivers, there are friends to be made, pranks to be played and fun to be had at Malory Towers in Enid Blyton's best-loved boarding school series.First TermNew girl Darrell is two terms behind her classmates and feels out of place and alone. Soon, however, Darrell makes friends as well as enemies as they induct new students, win and lose sporting matches and play tricks on teachers.Second FormThere's a thief about! Purses and jewellery are missing in the North Tower. Meanwhile Darrell is caught in the middle when her friend Sally is made head girl instead of Alicia. Will they find the thief and will Alicia and Sally make up?Third YearThere are lots of new students, including sophisticated Zerelda from America. This year, not only the girls face challenges - Bill's poor horse, Thunder, suffers from collic. Will Zerelda and Darrell become friends, and will Thunder survive?Between 1946 and 1951, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at Malory Towers. This collection features the original stories and is unillustrated.

Book Title Malory Towers Collection 1: Books 1-3
ISBN 9781444934809
By Author(s) Enid Blyton
Publisher Hodder Children's Group
Pages 564
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.8cm x 3.4cm x 19.7cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.