Marvel Firsts: The 1990S Vol. 1

Marvel's journey into history reaches comics' most debated decade: the 1990s! Ghost Rider, Deathlok and Foolkiller are reinvented for a grim and gritty era! Mutants go extreme with X-Force and an all-new X-Factor! The New Warriors on the block arrive! Nomad goes solo, Silver Sable shuffles her Wild Pack, Adam Warlock assembles an Infi nity Watch, Darkhold Redeemers rise, and new icons are born. COLLECTING: Ghost Rider (1990) 1, Deathlok (1990) 1, New Warriors (1990) 1, Foolkiller (1990) 1, Darkhawk 1, Sleepwalker 1, X-Force (1991) 1, X-Factor (1986) 71, Warlock and the Infinity Watch 2, Death's Head II (1992a) 1, Silver Sable and the Wild Pack #1, Terror Inc. (1992) #1, Night Thrasher: Four Control #1, Darkhold: Pages From the Book of Sins #1, Spider-Man 2099 (1992) #1 and material from Captain America Annual #9

Product Overview
ISBN 9780785198338
Categories BX, Fiction, Graphic Novels and Comics
Author(s) Fabian Nicieza
Publisher Marvel Comics
Pages 464
Format Paperback
Dimensions 16.8cm x 2.0cm x 25.8cm
Weight 0.75 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.