Marvel Super Hero Squad Adventure Collection 5 Book In 1

Calling all Squaddie fans: this storybook collection is just for you! Included are five Super Hero Squad adventures: "Meet the Villains of Villainville; The Trouble with Thor; Team Spirit; Super Hero Showdown; and Incredible Shrinking Squad. Part of the Passport to Reading program, each story is a Level 2.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780316221979
Categories BX, Children's Books, Comics, WBD
Author(s) Lucy Rosen
Publisher Lb Kids
Pages 160
Format Paperback
Dimensions 15cm x 1.2cm x 22.6cm
Weight 0.38 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.