Michael Morpurgo: The Master Storyteller Collection (7 Books)

Seven epic and moving tales from best selling author Michael Morpurgo, the master storyteller. Titles Included: War Horse, Kensuke's Kingdom, Long Way Home, Mr Nobody's Eyes, King of the Cloud Forests, Why the Whales Came and Escape from Shangri-La.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780603571381
Categories Boxset, Fiction, Group 1, Teenage / Young Adult
Author(s) Michael Morpugro
Publisher Egmont
Pages 0
Format Paperback
Dimensions 19.9cm x 8.7cm x 13.0cm
Weight 1.07 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.