Your Cart is Empty


Milly,Molly 10 Box Set Collection (Level 3)

Write a review

Dimensions: L: 17.5cm x W: 3cm x H: 24.3cm

Product Code: 9781782261643

Availability: In Stock

Suitable for Key Stage 1 readers, the Milly, Molly series will challenge and encourage children - enhancing their reading skills at home and at school. Broken down in to 6 levels, from ages 5 to 7, parents and teachers will find it easy to build up children's confidence and teach them to think about what they are reading. Milly and Molly will engage children and implicitly inform them about good values and the acceptance of diversity. With each book they will learn about a new theme, every story told in a fun an interesting style; a brilliant set of books, filled with colourful illustrations.

Book Title Milly,Molly 10 Box Set Collection (Level 3)
ISBN 9781782261643
By Author(s) Gill Pittar
Publisher Sweet Cherry Publishing
Pages 240
Format Paperback
Dimensions 17.5cm x 3cm x 24.3cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.